07.08.2019
 My Bio Essay

Hi there, my name is Serah K. Krieger formerly generally known as Serah E Ayers. I used to be born in Fort Myers Florida upon October 24th, 1987.

My spouse and i lived in Fl for almost 3 years with my friend and granny. My mom was only sixteen when the girl had, had me and so we lived with my grandmother for awhile. Then simply just before I had been to turn 3 my mom met my father (step father). At that point all of us packed up all of our items and moved to this really cold express called Ohio, that is where my dad is from. Having been in the Navy and that's how he ended up being in Florida.

After a couple of years living in Northeast Ohio We started school in Delta went there for approximately a year then we moved to Montpelier without not Montpelier Vermont either Montpelier Kentkucky.

The Montpelier high school can now be where We graduated coming from on a great warm Summer day in 2006. When I graduated I was in the top ten percent of my own class and graduated with honors. All over school I had been busy, if I was inside the band and choir in junior large. Once I obtained to high school graduation I was affiliated with the struggling team if it is a sparring floor maid, was in the walking in line band, concert band, as well as the national honor society, All through my years of school I used to be apart in the honor roll and most of that time period had best attendance. Let alone from the time I could hold a job fulltime I did while in school doing homework and my extra activities.

Once I got inside my senior season I attained my at this point husband of two years plus the father of my two beautiful little kids Bryan Xavier (5) and Alexander David (soon to be 4).

Following we both managed to graduate I relocated out of my mothers house and into his where I actually planned on gonna school but still working my personal full time job, very well I was under no circumstances able to go to school because I wound up getting pregnant and had to put that off for awhile. Once Bryan flipped about 1 ВЅ My spouse and i started a full time work at the neighborhood Dollar Basic as a cashier just after Bryan turned two we learned we were pregnant again therefore i put university on carry again.

In...